May 23, 2024

Facts of Zodiac Sign

Did you know which Jyotirlinga you need to visit to CHANGE your life according to your Zodiac sign?

Zodiac signs are a system of twelve astrological symbols, each associated with a specific period of the year and certain personality traits.

These signs are based on the positions of the sun, moon, and other celestial bodies at the time of a person’s birth. The twelve signs are:

1. Aries
2. Taurus
3. Gemini
4. Cancer
5. Leo
6. Virgo

7. Libra
8. Scorpio
9. Sagittarius
10. Capricorn
11. Aquarius
12. Pisces

The position of celestial bodies at the time of a person’s birth can influence their personality, behaviour, and destiny.There are some specific characteristics and traits for each zodiac sign which is a belief system and not scientifically proven.


Aries is the first sign of Zodiac and the Individual born between March 21 and April 19